Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Home of the Non Commission Sales Team

How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Krenzen Nissan than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable, family atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership.

Feedback is extremely important to us. If you enjoyed your experience at Krenzen Nissan, get in touch with our team to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
149 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shaunna 16 Oct 2017
This place is great for service on vehicles. I had an air leak in my tire today and stopped to see if they could fit me in. The got me in immediately without hesitation . They fixed my issue and got me back on the road fast . This is not my first great experience here . I have purchased two vehicles... at Krenzen and have used them for oil changes, tires and service . They alwsys treat me great with or without apppointments and they are clean. Show more
5 rate
Vincent 06 Oct 2017
The employee's at Krenzen were incredibly helpful and accomodating. They put me into a vehicle I wanted and worked around my schedule. They did a great job!
5 rate
Jordan 06 Oct 2017
Mike Sauve and the finance team at Krenzen were amazing to work with. Mike's easygoing, no-pressure approach to sales was extremely helpful and kept me excited about the pursuit of purchasing something shiny and new. My partner and I walked in expecting to just look at getting a new vehicle in a few... months, and with Mike's willingness to explain all of our options, we walked away with not one, but two 2017.5 Nissan Rogues. The lease deals at with Krenzen/Nissan were outstanding and we couldn't pass them up; had it not been for Mike's expertise and calm, friendly demeanor, another dealer could have been our next stop. I'm glad it wasn't! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carissa 14 Sep 2017
I love that they don't work off commission and aren't aggressive. My purchase was quick and honest
5 rate
Geno 14 Sep 2017
My experience at Krenzen changed my life. Pete Riggio have me the BEST service possible. Even though I wasn't confident in my credit score, Pete was still confident in me and didn't judge me. He was very patient with me and help me every step of the way, it was my first time ever trying to buy,rent ...or lease a car. Because of Petes hard work I was able to leave with a brand new 2017 Nissan Rogue. I am still in love with this car months later. I HIGHLY recommend working with Pete especially if your worried or nervous for your first time buying a car. Thank you for all you do Pete! -Geno Show more
5 rate
Shelly 18 Aug 2017
Just want to tell you have wonderful staff. And Tom Spehar is a excellent salesman. We had purchased three vehicles from him. Would recommend him and also Krenzen to anyone that's looking at buying a vehicle. Thanks for the great experience Buying are vehicles
5 rate
Christopher 14 Aug 2017
For the first time ever I found a dealership that prides itself on Customer Service, not just a sale. Thanks Pete for making my car shopping a real experience. I can recommend Krenzen to anyone looking for a hassle free experience.
5 rate
Google
Cindy L. 14 Aug 2017
We have purchased all our vehicles from Krenzen and Gary Cora has been outstanding in keeping our family happy with our purchases! Service is outstanding ! Best place to purchase from!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica 14 Aug 2017
Just leased our second Nissan Rogue from Krenzen and the process was so easy. We had a great experience with everyone there especially our sales person Kurt.
5 rate
DealerRater
Virginia 14 Aug 2017
Everything was fine and explained so us old people could understand it. Thank you so much for taking care of us senior citizens who still like to drive.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.