Krenzen Nissan
(218) 727-2905
2500 Mall Drive

Duluth, MN | Hours / Map

It's Simple...

  • • Non-Commission Sales Staff.
  • • Straight Forward Pricing.
  • • Stress Free Car Buying.
Having been in business for over 44 years, we’ve learned that our customers are looking for the best vehicle that fits their needs and budget, without wasting time. At Krenzen, that’s why you will find our market-based pricing fair and easy to understand. Our staff is here to help you buy a car, not sell you a car.

And, the best news…
Our sales staff is paid on volume and customer satisfaction rather than the traditional manner. So rest assured, you will have a great buying experience with Krenzen.

Customer Lobby
119 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kenneth 19 Jun 2017
Our experience with the Krenzen team has always been nothing less than perfect, every single step in the process of buying or leasing a car, they get more than the 5 stars. In us, they have customers for life!
5 rate
Google
Marjorie 15 Jun 2017
I was able to deal with the person from whom we had bought previous vehicles and was treated like a friend. We have purchased several Nissan vehicles from Krenzen and have always found their staff to be more than helpful.
5 rate
Mryon 05 Jun 2017
Krenzen Auto Mall has been wonderful! From sales staff to service we think of them as our number ONE! We will not look any further as this dealership has everything we need and service is excellent!
5 rate
Michael 22 May 2017
We have had nothing but stellar service from Krenzen, not only with this purchase, but our past one, as well. Great place to do business.
5 rate
Sharon 19 May 2017
The courtesy here is exceptional in all my experience as a customer. Thank you for this commitment to service.
5 rate
Joseph 15 May 2017
I have been dealing with Krenzen for years. They have an outstanding staff and the service they provide me is outstanding.
5 rate
Zach 04 May 2017
Absolutely the best buying experience I have encountered anywhere. Professional detail oriented and just a positive buying experience.
5 rate
Heather 27 Apr 2017
Ralphie and Brent were so genuine and friendly, made me feel no pressure. Very very nice staff every time I am in the Krenzen Nissan.
5 rate
Terrol 24 Apr 2017
Their the best at listening to my needs & they follow through! I love my car & my friends know it!
5 rate
Amanda 13 Apr 2017
Gary Summers is very friendly and worked with me as much as he possibly could and got me in a car. He also went above and beyond and made sure that we were in and out as fast as possible, and kept in contact with me regarding my lease ending and getting a new car as I was pregnant and waiting until ...after our son was born to come in. Show more
5 rate
Contact Us
Have questions or need help? Our friendly staff is available to answer any questions you may have.
Hours
(218) 727-2905 Sales
(218) 727-2905 Service
2500 Mall Drive,
Duluth, MN | Map/Directions

Welcome to Krenzen Nissan!

Stop by and visit us today at Krenzen Nissan, your local Nissan dealership serving Duluth and surrounding areas. Here at Krenzen Nissan, we carry new Nissan, used cars, trucks and SUVs to fit every need. We take pride in the vehicles we sell and strive to succeed in great customer experience and satisfaction.

At Krenzen Nissan we give you easy access to the most up-to-date internet car buying tools: you can quickly view our New Specials, Used Car Specials, Used Vehicle Inventory, research or compare your new vehicle, request a test drive, apply for financing, schedule your next service appointment, or even get door to door directions. Give us a call at (218) 727-2905!

Get Connected