Krenzen Nissan
(218) 727-2905
2500 Mall Drive

Duluth, MN | Hours / Map

It's Simple...

  • • Non-Commission Sales Staff.
  • • Straight Forward Pricing.
  • • Stress Free Car Buying.
Having been in business for over 44 years, we’ve learned that our customers are looking for the best vehicle that fits their needs and budget, without wasting time. At Krenzen, that’s why you will find our market-based pricing fair and easy to understand. Our staff is here to help you buy a car, not sell you a car.

And, the best news…
Our sales staff is paid on volume and customer satisfaction rather than the traditional manner. So rest assured, you will have a great buying experience with Krenzen.

Customer Lobby
144 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shelly 18 Aug 2017
Just want to tell you have wonderful staff. And Tom Spehar is a excellent salesman. We had purchased three vehicles from him. Would recommend him and also Krenzen to anyone that's looking at buying a vehicle. Thanks for the great experience Buying are vehicles
5 rate
Christopher 14 Aug 2017
For the first time ever I found a dealership that prides itself on Customer Service, not just a sale. Thanks Pete for making my car shopping a real experience. I can recommend Krenzen to anyone looking for a hassle free experience.
5 rate
Google
Cindy L. 14 Aug 2017
We have purchased all our vehicles from Krenzen and Gary Cora has been outstanding in keeping our family happy with our purchases! Service is outstanding ! Best place to purchase from!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica 14 Aug 2017
Just leased our second Nissan Rogue from Krenzen and the process was so easy. We had a great experience with everyone there especially our sales person Kurt.
5 rate
DealerRater
Virginia 14 Aug 2017
Everything was fine and explained so us old people could understand it. Thank you so much for taking care of us senior citizens who still like to drive.
5 rate
Julie 10 Aug 2017
We are extremely satisfied with our car buying experience at Krenzen. We purchased a used vehicle that needed a few minor maintenance repairs and Krenzen came through with flying colors and repaired the vehicle before we finalized the purchase. Our salesman, Adam, was extremely helpful and made all ...the arrangements with the service department. And to top it off, within 30 days there was another issue that Krenzen took care of as well. I highly recommend Krenzen for the purchase of new or used vehicles and Adam was most helpful. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nichole 10 Aug 2017
I just purchased a Nissan Rogue from Krenzen and Pete was amazing throughout the WHOLE process. He took the time to check in with us, even after purchasing the car! This is our second car we have bought from Krenzen and they make buying a new car a great experience! Highly recommend visiting Krenzen... when looking for a new car. Thank you Pete and everyone at Krenzen! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jayna 10 Aug 2017
Pete made looking for a car a great experience. He answered all my questions and showed me everything I wanted in a car. Overall great experience at krenzen.
5 rate
Google
Josh 10 Aug 2017
Pete was amazing to work with! We told him what we were looking for and he made sure that he had several options set up for us to look at. There was no pressure at all, which was nice. Pete wanted to make sure we were happy with our new vehicle and didn't push us into something we didn't want. They ...also fixed a few things on the vehicle that we noticed on the drive home no questions asked. Thank you again Pete and the Krenzen team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amanda 10 Aug 2017
Adam was the perfect Seles man to deal with buying my new vehicle! Made it easy & checked in after!! Would highly recommend ??
5 rate
Google
Contact Us
Have questions or need help? Our friendly staff is available to answer any questions you may have.
Hours
(218) 727-2905 Sales
(218) 727-2905 Service
2500 Mall Drive,
Duluth, MN | Map/Directions

Welcome to Krenzen Nissan!

Stop by and visit us today at Krenzen Nissan, your local Nissan dealership serving Duluth and surrounding areas. Here at Krenzen Nissan, we carry new Nissan, used cars, trucks and SUVs to fit every need. We take pride in the vehicles we sell and strive to succeed in great customer experience and satisfaction.

At Krenzen Nissan we give you easy access to the most up-to-date internet car buying tools: you can quickly view our New Specials, Used Car Specials, Used Vehicle Inventory, research or compare your new vehicle, request a test drive, apply for financing, schedule your next service appointment, or even get door to door directions. Give us a call at (218) 727-2905!

Get Connected